(Reuters) - Richard Mansell sank a birdie at the final hole to win the Singapore Classic on Sunday and claim his first DP World Tour title on his 104th attempt, beating Keita Nakajima by one stroke.
SINGAPORE, March 23 — Richard Mansell sank a crucial birdie putt at the final hole to win a first DP World Tour title at the weather-hit Porsche Singapore Classic by a single shot today. Needing to ...
Richard Mansell’s long-awaited moment arrived dramatically at the Porsche Singapore Classic, as the Dubai-based Englishman secured his maiden DP World Tour title with a thrilling finish at ...
Singapore (AFP) – Richard Mansell sank a crucial birdie putt at the final hole to win a first DP World Tour title at the weather-hit Porsche Singapore Classic by a single shot on Sunday.
Richard Mansell was playing his 104th tournament on the DP World Tour [Getty Images] The 29-year-old, who made his European Tour debut in 2021, was one shot off the lead going into the final round ...
Richard Mansell celebrates with his wife after first DP Tour title win (Pic: Getty) Mansell, who went Chase Terrace High School and has played his golf at Beau Desert Golf Club, shot a closing ...
Don't miss out on the headlines from Business. Followed categories will be added to My News. The Richest 250, published by The Australian on Friday, valued Mr Austin’s wealth at $2.81bn, marking ...
LONDON — Britain’s antiquated voting system is feeling the strain. Could Nigel Farage’s march on Westminster politics build unbearable pressure for change? The Reform UK leader has long found a way to ...
Nigel Farage reportedly slammed the behaviour of suspended Reform UK MP Rupert Lowe as "disgusting" and "contemptible" in private WhatsApp messages. Text, seen by the BBC, show that Reform's ...
This article is brought to you by our exclusive subscriber partnership with our sister title USA Today, and has been written by our American colleagues. It does not necessarily reflect the view of ...
Nigel Owens reviews Peato Mauvaka's headbutt and offers a reason why he was not red carded. Former international referee Nigel Owens has attempted to explain why France hooker Peato Mauvaka was not ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results